Contact Us

Toll Free: 1-800-806-2737

Office: 1-204-231-0236

Fax: 1-204-231-8300

Address

1051 Marion St
Winnipeg, MB
R2J 0LI

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any one of us and we’ll be happy to help you out.

 

Ownership/Sales & Marketing

Doug Beckie
dbeckie@pro-ag.com

 

Rhett Arnason
rhett@pro-ag.com

 

Andy Humphreys
andy@verusalliance.com 

General Manager

Jay Anderson
janderson@pro-ag.com

Customer Service & Administration Support

Brenda Bozek
brenda@pro-ag.com

 

Jennifer Hepples
jhepples@pro-ag.com

Logistics Coordinator

Kevin Podolchuk
kevin@pro-ag.com